Steering Committee


The Program will be directed by the Steering Committee which will focus on strategic issues related to achieving the program’s objectives, and approve the selection of the candidates.
The steering committee is composed of four trustees of the Mortimer B. Zuckerman Institute.


Steering Committee Members
  • Eric J. Gertler

  • James S. Gertler

  • Joel I. Klein

  • David Z. Robinson