Application Submission

  • Ten Israeli postdoctoral scholarships will be awarded for the 2020-2021 academic year. Five out of the 10 scholarships will be reserved for women. Applications for Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Tel Aviv University and Weizmann Institute of Science will be accepted through March 30, 2020.
  • Applications to the Zuckerman Postdoctoral Scholarship Program should be sent by the potential hosting supervisor(s) via email in one pdf file to one or more of the following participating Israeli universities:


Tel Aviv University
Neta Kalimi Eilam
Academic Secretariat Foundations and Scholarships Department
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Limor Levy
International Office
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
Michal Meyer
Awards and Recognition Coordinator Office for Academic Staff
Weizmann Institute of Science
Devora Sofer
Coordinator for Academic Services, Special Programs & CALLS Feinberg Graduate School
Font Resize