Application Submission

  • Five postdoctoral scholarships to each participating university will be awarded for the 2021-2022 academic year. Applications will be accepted until March 15, 2021. The Selection Committee will review and rank the applications at an April 2021 meeting. Finalists will be announced in early May 2021.
  • Applications to the Zuckerman Postdoctoral Scholarship Program should be sent by the potential hosting supervisor(s) via email in one pdf file to one or more of the following participating Israeli universities:
Bar-Ilan University
Shani Mizrachi
Deputy President’s Office Coordinator
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Limor Azoulay-Gowans
The Kreitman School of Advanced Graduate Studies
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Limor Levy
International Office
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
Ayellet Katalan
Visiting Scientists Coordinator Office for Academic Staff
Tel Aviv University
Neta Kalimi Eilam
Academic Secretariat Foundations and Scholarships Department
University of Haifa
Sigalit Rajuan
Weizmann Institute of Science
Devora Sofer
Coordinator for Academic Services, Special Programs & CALLS Feinberg Graduate School
Font Resize